TaekoPlan website
Authorisatie code
Bewaar login, paswoord en gebruikte taal op deze computer (cookie)
  • Please note that subscription for Gx tournaments is only available through Simplycompete. Subscription through our site or any other is not allowed. - 
  • TPSS is not responsible for authorizing a subscriber for any tournament unless stated otherwise. - 
  • For questions and info please contact info@tpss.eu - 
  • TPSS is NOT responsible for providing live results of a tournament. This is being done by the tournament organization itself! So contact them if you want to see live results!.  
  • Next maintenance window is January 31st, 2021, 00:00 CET. There will be a short outage for the TPSS website.  
  • The TPSS website has been moved to a new webserver - 
  • New: Login and password length have been increased to 12 characters - 
  • New: Separate 'Participant' menu option - 
  • New: Option to add endtime for closure and changes - 
  • New: Full change password option - 
  • New: GDPR Consent at registration of new account - 
  • New: Get a temporary password when password is forgotten - 
  • New: Poomsae live results (provided by TaekoPlan v4) - 
Toernooien Huidig Gebruikers Teams Deelnemers Officials Logins Vandaag Nieuwe invoer Laatste login
2063 15887 8048 548716 77410 1004382 0 0 Invicta
  van Bulgarije   22-01-2021 / 23:15

Actieve toernooien (World Taekwondo)
 Januari 2021

 OrganisatorTaekwondo Creti und Pleti e.V.  
 PlaatsReutlingen (Duitsland)Max toegestaan1
Toernooidatum23-01-2021Open aanvragen1
 NotitieTurnier wegen COVID 19 abgesagt.

Tournament because of COVID 19 cancelled.
 Februari 2021

 OrganisatorKO-SCORE & FMTKD Aanmeldingen0
 PlaatsCancún, Q.ROO (Mexico)Max toegestaanNo limit
Toernooidatum06-02 upto 07-02, 2021Open aanvragen1
 OrganisatorBulgarian Taekwondo Federation Aanmeldingen0
 PlaatsSofia (Bulgarije)Max toegestaanNo limit
Toernooidatum20-02 upto 21-02, 2021Open aanvragen1
Sluitingsdatum14-02-2021, 24:00 (CET) (Wijzigingen tot 14-02-2021, 24:00) 
 November 2021

 OrganisatorTBN Distr. bestuur Noord-Oost Aanmeldingen0
 PlaatsNijverdal (Nederland)Max toegestaanNo limit
Toernooidatum07-11-2021Open aanvragen3
Sluitingsdatum01-11-2021, 24:00 (CET) (Wijzigingen tot 02-11-2021, 24:00) 
 NotitieAlleen voor deelnemers uit Nederland, Belgie en Duitsland.
Only for competitors from the Netherlands, Belgium and Germany.
Nur für Teilnehmer aus Holland, Belgien und Deutschland.
  TPSS moved to a new server

We are pleased to announce that TPSS has moved to a new server with more capacity. This was the good time to switch due to Covid-19 unfortunately and the number of daily visitors. But we expect this to get better in 2021.

Gepubliceerd op 12/19/2020 / 00:18
  SOLVED: Foreigh character issue on TPSS

I am happy to announce that I finally was able to solve the issue with the special characters in the different languages. Instead of ? characters now the correct ones are being shown. This was really a long lasting problem. We will update the translations in the coming week so they are all complete. If anyone wants to assist in this, please let me know.

Gepubliceerd op 1/16/2018 / 20:42
  TPSS moves to HTTPS://

Today we have moved TPSS to HTTPS://. This is the secure URL instead of the normal HTTP one. The move was necessary to be compliant with dutch regulations and GDPR, which will be active starting May 18th, 2018. This puts clear restrictions on data security. You may have encountered some small hickups in the afternoon, but now everything is working ok. If you have any issues please leave feedback with the special form on the left side of the loginpage. The secure website is also required for the final roll-out of the Paypal payment addition, which was already there for a while, but not yet activated.

Gepubliceerd op 1/2/2018 / 20:39
Laatste nieuws
66TPSS moved to a new server12/19/202000:18
65SOLVED: Foreigh character issue on TPSS1/16/201820:42
64TPSS moves to HTTPS://1/2/201820:39

©TaekoPlan by SenSoft Automation 2018-2020 / Design by Benjamin Güntner / Ronald Sens - New TaekoPlan Logo design by Leon Mochalin (Latvia)